Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.




Byron Dobson Arena

55 Biggs Drive

Riverview,  NB


Mailing Address:

Riverview Skating Club

PO Box 7016

Riverview, NB  E1B 4T8




Contact Us


We are a group of volunteers and

the best way to reach us is by E-Mail:


Our Team

Past President - Keith Landry

 President - Joan Dimock

Vice President - Laura-Jane Brison

Treasurer - Peter Ayling

Secretary - vacant

Registrar - Tera Skinner

Registrar Coordinator - Laurann Hanson

Test Chair - Monique Leblanc

Coach Representative - Janna MacLellan

Synchro Chair - Steph LeBlanc




Fields marked with * are required